B&L Staff

 
Brian Barth
CEO
972.489.6072 ext. 4
direct 682.305.7455
Brian@bandlsound.com

Jason Wilson
Director of Events
972.489.6072 ext. 5
direct 682.305.7453
Jason@bandlsound.com

Andy Egan
Operations Manager
972.489.6072 ext. 7
direct 682.305.7456
Andy@bandlsound.com
 

Daniel Cerpa
Project Manager
972.489.6072 ext. 8
direct 682.305.7454
Daniel@bandlsound.com

Samuel Drake
Audio Director
972.489.6072 ext. 3
Sam@bandlsound.com

Zack Lay
Shop Manager
972.489.6072 ext. 3
Zack@bandlsound.com
 

 

Who We Are & How We Got Started

Brian & Lisa BarthBrian and Lisa Barth began B&L Sound and Lighting in December of 1999. Originally, a drummer in a Dallas-based Christian band named “Forty Days”, Brian soon developed a talent in maintaining all the production aspects for the band. The combination of his college education in electronics, versitility in A/V systems and love of the music, all created a determination to produce and maintain a growing production company based in Dallas/Ft. Worth serving alongside people, churches, and organizations nationwide.